Testimonials

Baburchi Indian Cuisine
Baburchi Indian Cuisine 5/ 5 based on 1 55 ratings.

Great restaurant

Great restaurant. Been my favourite Indian for over 20 years - never disappointed!!!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
September 2018

Brilliant staff

Brilliant staff and lovely food, can’t fault it. 

Rating:


5/ 5stars
August 2018

Brilliant

My daughter had her birthday meal here for her 18th it was brilliant food was outstanding staff was lovely a brilliant evening highly recommend. 

Rating:


5/ 5stars
July 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service and lovely food. Will definitely go back again!! Thank you!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
June 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service, lovely food and will definitely be coming back! Thank you ! xxx

Rating:


5/ 5stars
May 2018

Excellent service

Excellent service and delicious food.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
April 2018

Best Indian!

Best Indian I have ever had! Staff are so lovely and friendly, food is delicious never had a bad experience! definitely recommend!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
March 2018

The place to go

Moved from Birmingham to Gloucester and was looking for a good Indian and this is place to go! Served by Ali, top man - and the food is as good as any I've had before; second visit now and will definitely be back again!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
February 2018

Depth of flavour

Best curry house in Gloucester. The Begum Bahar special is literally the finest dish I have ever had the pleasure of eating.
Other establishments in Gloucester have it on the menu but they don’t come close to the depth of flavour that the chefs at Baburchi create.
Ali and the staff there are really friendly and the place has a really nice ambiance for an enjoyable evening out. Highly recommend.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
January 2018

Best curry house

Best curry house in Gloucester, I go there all the time. Would recommend.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
December 2017

Fantastic evening

Another fantastic evening at the Baburchi, great service , thank you - best in Gloucester.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
November 2017

Thank you

Came back for our First Wedding Anniversary meal. Thought We'd come back and check it out again.
Once again, friendly staff and lovely meal. Thank you Baburchi.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
October 2017

Thank you

This evening's meal has been very good. Thank you.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
September 2017

Excellent variety

Always top quality food - every dish has its own unique taste and flavours (not the common "Hot and spicy" stuff). Staff very attentive and excellent variety at good prices. Never have Indian food from anywhere else in Gloucester.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
August 2017

Great food!

With great food served with a smile as always makes a great Saturday night out with friends. Thanks as always!!

Rating:


5/ 5stars
July 2017

Good food

Yes, I would recommend Baburchi. Very good. Pleasant surroundings, friendly staff, good food.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
June 2017

Very happy

First time ordering with you and very happy delivery was quick,food was amazing and good priced.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
May 2017

Fantastic food

Fantastic food and service. Would recommend to friends. Every time the service is excellent.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
April 2017

Fantastic food

I have been coming to the Baburchi for years and have always found the staff friendly and the food fantastic.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
March 2017

Out of this world

It was a great experience at the Baburchi. The food was out of this world! Many thanks.

Rating:


5/ 5stars
February 2017